Meriden Cof E Primary School Governors As at April 2023 including Governors who have served in past 12 months

Title	Forename	Surname	Governor Type	Method of Appointment	Position on Governing Body	Date First Appointed	Date Re Appointed	Date of Expiry of term	Attendance Full Governor Meetings Sept 21- July 22
Mrs	Lucy	Anderton	Head Teacher	Ex Officio	Head Teacher			Ex Officio	9/9
Ms	Rosie	Weaver	LA	LA	Vice Chair	11/05/2011	29/06/2019	28/06/2023	9/9
Mr	Phil	Burrows	Co-opted	Governing Body	Governor	23/06/2014	11/07/2022	10/07/2026	6/9
Mr	Stephen	Beamond	Staff	Staff Election	Governor	22/10/2020		Resigned 18/07/2022	8/9
Mrs	Bridgette	Chandler	Co-opted	Governing Body	Chair	20/10/2020		19/10/2024	4/9
Mr	Mike	Young	Co-opted	Governing Body	Governor	10/11/2020	24/04/2023	31/07/2023	8/9
Miss	Kate	Haywood	Co-opted	Governing Body	Governor	22/01/2021		Resigned 20/06/2022	4/8
Mr	Matthew	Clipsham	Foundation	Coventry DBE	Governor	22/01/2021		21/01/2025	8/9
Ms	Laura	Starkey	Parent	Parent Election	Governor	15/10/2021		14/10/2025	7/8
Mr	Robert	Spencer	Parent	Parent Election	Governor	04/07/2022		03/07/2026	1/1
Mrs	Rebecca	Massey	Staff	Staff Election	Governor	19/07/2022		18/07/2026	
Rev	Kevin	Flanagan	Foundation	Ex Officio	Governor	13/03/2023		Ex Officio	